“Spot The Difference” online contest – we’ve picked the winners!

Hey guys, so you’ve spotted the differences and you’ve proven that indeed you are our true fans, besides having fabulous eyesight of course 🙂

The time has come….*drum roll* and the winners are……

Day 1 Winners

1. Dextrous
2. Eric Chen
3. Eric Ong
4. Nutzeywagon
5. Steve Robinson

Day 2 Winners

1. Nazim Idris
2. Richard BL Ong
3. Ron Imza
4. Muserella
5. Misako

Day 3 Winners

1. Phil
2. Speed
3. Khayrul Shahril
4. David
5. Ivan Ng

CONGRATULATIONS to all our winners! You’ve won an exclusive autographed poster and merchandise. You’ll be hearing from us soon on the collection of your prizes via the email addresses provided.

Have a lovely evening!


About Proton Motorsports

PROTON Motorsports is dedicated to bring together motorsports enthusiasts to experience PROTON's journey around the toughest motorsports events around the world.

Posted on August 3, 2010, in Contest, Proton R3 Malaysia Rally Team and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Thank you very much !!!

  2. Yeah…..

    Thanks proton !!!!

  3. khayrul shahril

    thanks proton!!!!
    i just really cant wait..:)

  4. I’ve won!! yeay!!

    But seriously.. I forgot which email account that I’ve provided when answering the contest.

  5. I’ve never received the prize and all my email went unanswered (!?!)
    This is not very serious.
    Be seeing you !

  6. Richard BL Ong

    Where are the prizes? Haven’t heard or seen anything after communication by email giving details of address. Lost in transit? hahaha

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: